ILIA

Fullest Volumizing Mascara

€33
9.5ml

Only 1 piece in stock!

Are you looking for a mascara that gives you va-va-voom lashes? Then you've come to the right place. The ILIA Fullest Volumizing Mascara does what it promises: it gives your lashes an instant volume boost. You can easily build it up without being too heavy - one layer for a natural finish and several layers on top for a dramatic look. In addition, this mascara also contains nourishing ingredients for your eyelashes: arginine, provitamin B5 and a wax mix. Arginine and provitamin B5 nourish your lashes and the wax mix gives your lashes some body without feeling heavy.

• geeft volume en lengte
• long-wearing zonder dat het uitloopt of afschilfert
• verzorgend voor wimpers
• makkelijk te verwijderen
Do you have sensitive eyes? Or do you wear contact lenses? This mascara is really suitable for everyone! The nourishing ingredients are also an extra plus: mascara that nourishes your lashes - we are sold!
Arginine

Arginine is one of the twenty naturally occurring amino acids. This will strengthen the build-up of the eyelashes and you will get longer eyelashes.

Provitamin B5

d-Panthenol or provitamin B5 is an aqueous active substance that is quickly absorbed. This will nourish and strengthen the lashes.

Weightless Blend of Wax

Will give more volume to your lashes, so that they look fuller, but without feeling heavy.



All ingredients
aqua/water/eau / cera alba/beeswax/cire d'abeille / synthetic beeswax / glyceryl stearate / glycerin / cera carnauba/copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax/cire de carnauba / dimer dilinoleyl dimer dilinoleate / stearic acid / ethyl palmitic acid / ethyl polyhydroxystearate / polyglyceryl-6 polyricinoleate / jojoba esters / acacia senegal gum / panthenol / benzyl alcohol / caprylyl glycol / sodium hydroxide / xanthan gum / caprylhydroxamic acid / arginine / lauric acid / myristic acid / arachidic acid / oleic acid / tocopherol. may contain/peut contenir (±): ci 77499 (iron oxide).
Everyone, even the most sensitive eyes.
• Wipe excess product from the brush.
• Place the brush against the base of the lashes and slide up, wiggling back and forth.
• Apply multiple layers for more volume and dimension.
• Use the tip of the brush to separate and define hard-to-reach lashes.
Belgium and the Netherlands
• Free delivery for orders over €39
• Standard delivery costs €3.99

France, Italy, Germany, Luxembourg, Portugal, Spain, Austria and Denmark
• Free delivery for orders over €150
• Standard delivery fee is €10


• Free samples with every order
• ZERO plastic, recycled packaging

30 days free return for unopened packaging.
More info

You may also like

ILIA

Fullest Volumizing Mascara

€33
9,5 ml

Seulement 1 exemplaire in stock !

Vous cherchez un mascara qui vous donne des cils va-va-voom ? Alors vous êtes au bon endroit. Le Mascara Fullest Volumizing d'ILIA tient ses promesses : il donne à vos cils un gain de volume instantané. Vous pouvez facilement le construire sans être trop lourd - une couche pour une finition naturelle et plusieurs couches sur le dessus pour un look dramatique. De plus, ce mascara contient également des ingrédients nourrissants pour vos cils : de l'arginine, de la provitamine B5 et un mélange de cires. L'arginine et la provitamine B5 nourrissent vos cils et le mélange de cire donne du corps à vos cils sans les alourdir

• geeft volume en lengte
• long-wearing zonder dat het uitloopt of afschilfert
• verzorgend voor wimpers
• makkelijk te verwijderen
Vous avez les yeux sensibles ? Ou portez-vous des lentilles de contact ? Ce mascara convient vraiment à tout le monde ! Les ingrédients nourrissants sont également un plus : le mascara qui nourrit vos cils - nous sommes vendus !
Arginine

L'arginine est l'un des vingt acides aminés naturels. Cela renforcera l'accumulation des cils et vous obtiendrez des cils plus longs.

Provitamine B5

Le d-Panthénol ou provitamine B5 est une substance active aqueuse qui est rapidement absorbée. Cela va nourrir et renforcer les cils.

Mélange léger de cire

Donnera plus de volume à vos cils, pour qu'ils aient l'air plus fournis, mais sans se sentir lourds.



Tous les ingrédients
aqua/water/eau / cera alba/beeswax/cire d'abeille / synthetic beeswax / glyceryl stearate / glycerin / cera carnauba/copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax/cire de carnauba / dimer dilinoleyl dimer dilinoleate / stearic acid / palmitic acid / ethylhexyl polyhydroxystearate / polyglyceryl-6 polyricinoleate / jojoba esters / acacia senegal gum / panthenol / benzyl alcohol / caprylyl glycol / sodium hydroxide / xanthan gum / caprylhydroxamic acid / arginine / lauric acid / myristic acid / arachidic acid / oleic acid / tocopherol. may contain/peut contenir (±): ci 77499 (iron oxide).
Tout le monde, même les yeux les plus sensibles
• Essuyez l'excédent de produit de la brosse.
• Placez la brosse contre la base des cils et faites-la glisser vers le haut en la remuant d'avant en arrière.
• Appliquez plusieurs couches pour plus de volume et de dimension. • Utilisez la pointe de la brosse pour séparer et définir les cils difficiles à atteindre.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 150€
  • 10€ livraison standard
  • Livré par bpost
  • Commandé avant 16h ? Expédié aujourd'hui !
  • Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande
  • ZÉRO plastique, emballages recyclés

30 jours de retour gratuit pour les emballages non ouverts.
Plus d'infos

Vous pouvez également aimer